list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Sreeja K Assistant Professor Mathematics sreejak@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9446685644
Prof. Sumod M. John Assistant Professor Chemistry sumod.m.john@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9447660511
Prof. Susan Abraham Associate Professor Chemistry susan.abraham@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 0481 2571332
Prof. Tilda Mary Daniel Assistant Professor Commerce tildadaniel@cmscollege.ac.in +918547556556
Prof. Tinu Iype Jacob Assistant Professor Economics tinu@cmscollege.ac.in +919495803764
Prof. Vijo Thomas Kurien Assistant Professor Zoology vijokurien@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919447935511
Rahul Jacob Kuruvilla Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) rahul@cmscollege.ac.in +918606441566
Renji Varghese Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing)
Renju Ramachandran Assistant Professor (on contract) History (self financing) renju@cmscollege.ac.in +919995705607
Serene Anna Sam Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) serene@cmscollege.ac.in +918547785875