list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Saritha T. S. Assistant Professor Malayalam saritha.ts@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919496776211
Prof. Selin Samuel Assistant Professor English selin.samuel@cmscollege.ac.in +919495556315
Prof. Shahvas Sherif P Head of the Department Economics shahavas@cmscollege.ac.in	 +919995901976
Prof. Sheeba Thomas Botany sheeba.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9495353441
Prof. Shinu Peter Assistant Professor Chemistry shinu.peter@cmscollege.ac.in	  +91- 9847189266
Prof. Sindhu Thomas Assistant Professor Mathematics sindhuthomas@cmscollege.ac.in	 +919495651232
Prof. Sreeja K Assistant Professor Mathematics sreejak@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9446685644
Prof. Sumod M. John Assistant Professor Chemistry sumod.m.john@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9447660511
Prof. Susan Abraham Associate Professor Chemistry susan.abraham@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 0481 2571332
Prof. Tilda Mary Daniel Assistant Professor Commerce tildadaniel@cmscollege.ac.in +918547556556