list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Rinsy Thomas Assistant Professor Physics rinsy@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495764689
Prof. Sam Rajan Assistant Professor Physics sam@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9567453866
Prof. Santhini Thomas Assistant Professor Malayalam santhini@cmscollege.ac.in +919446824061
Prof. Saritha T. S. Assistant Professor Malayalam saritha.ts@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919496776211
Prof. Selin Samuel Assistant Professor English selin.samuel@cmscollege.ac.in +919495556315
Prof. Shahvas Sherif P Assistant Professor Economics shahavas@cmscollege.ac.in	 +919995901976
Prof. Sheeba Thomas Botany sheeba.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9495353441
Prof. Shinu Peter Assistant Professor Chemistry shinu.peter@cmscollege.ac.in	  +91- 9847189266
Prof. Sindhu Thomas Assistant Professor Mathematics sindhuthomas@cmscollege.ac.in	 +919495651232
Prof. Sreeja K Assistant Professor Mathematics sreejak@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9446685644