list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Rinsy Thomas Physics rinsy.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Rogimon P. Thomas Assistant Professor Botany rogimon.p.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 9895197689
Prof. Sam Rajan Physics sam.rajan@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Santhini Thomas Malayalam santhini.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Saritha T. S. Malayalam saritha.ts@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Selin Samuel English selin.samuel@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Shahvas Sherif P Economics shahavas.sherif@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Sheeba Thomas Botany sheeba.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9495353441
Prof. Shinu Peter Assistant Professor Chemistry shinu.peter@cmscollege.ac.in	  +91- 9847189266
Prof. Sindhu Thomas Mathematics sindhu.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in