list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Sreeja K Mathematics sreeja.k@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Sumod M. John Assistant Professor Chemistry sumod.m.john@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9447660511
Prof. Susan Abraham Associate Professor Chemistry susan.abraham@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 0481 2571332
Prof. Tilda Mary Daniel Assistant Professor Commerce tilda.mary.daniel@cmscollege.ac.in 9747261954
Prof. Tinu Iype Jacob Economics tinu.iype.jacob@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Vijo Thomas Kurien Zoology vijo.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in
Rahul Jacob Kuruvilla Commerce (self financing)
Renju Ramachandran History (self financing)
Serene Anna Sam Commerce (self financing)
Sherin Thomas Food service management and Dietetics (Self Financing)