list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Tinu Iype Jacob Assistant Professor Economics tinu@cmscollege.ac.in +919495803764
Prof. Vijo Thomas Kurien Assistant Professor Zoology vijokurien@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919447935511
Rahul Jacob Kuruvilla Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) rahul@cmscollege.ac.in +918606441566
Renju Ramachandran Assistant Professor (on contract) History (self financing) renju@cmscollege.ac.in +919995705607
Serene Anna Sam Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) serene@cmscollege.ac.in +918547785875
Sherin Thomas Assistant Professor (on contract) Food service management and Dietetics (Self Financing) sherin.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in +919747100153
Shyama S Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing) shyama@cmscollege.ac.in +919446768614
Smitha S Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing) smitha@cmscollege.ac.in +919446792937
Sneha Grace Thomas Assistant Professor (on contract) English Triple Main (self financing) sneha@cmscollege.ac.in +919447986445
Sony Joseph " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor Zoology