list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Sumod M. John Assistant Professor Chemistry sumod.m.john@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9447660511
Prof. Susan Abraham Associate Professor Chemistry susan.abraham@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 0481 2571332
Prof. Tilda Mary Daniel Assistant Professor Commerce tildadaniel@cmscollege.ac.in +918547556556
Prof. Tinu Iype Jacob Assistant Professor Economics tinu@cmscollege.ac.in +919495803764
Prof. Vijo Thomas Kurien Assistant Professor Zoology vijokurien@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919447935511
Renji Varghese Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing)
Renju Ramachandran Assistant Professor (on contract) History (self financing) renju@cmscollege.ac.in +919995705607
Sherin Thomas Assistant Professor (on contract) Food service management and Dietetics (Self Financing) sherin.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in +919747100153
Smitha S Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing) smitha@cmscollege.ac.in +919446792937
Sony Joseph " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor Zoology