list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr. Anooja Thomas K Assistant Professor Family and Community Science anoojathomas@cmscollege.ac.in +919847855528
Dr. Arun Kumar K V Physics arunkumar@cmscollege.ac.in +919496349232
Dr. Basil George Assistant Professor Botany basil.george@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9496634908
Dr. BESSY A. VARKEY On Leave Chemistry
Dr. Charles A Joseph Head of the Department Physical Education charlesajoseph@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919447803101
Dr. Elizabeth Cherian " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor Botany elizabeth@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Gigi George Assistant Professor Chemistry gigi@cmscollege.ac.in +919447118723
Dr. Hari N Assistant Professor Botany hari.n@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 8547591199
Dr. Jinu John Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing) jinu@cmscollege.ac.in +919446664201
Dr. Jobin Mathew Assistant Professor Zoology jobin@cmscollege.ac.in	 +919946900983