list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr. Aleena Manoharan English aleena.manoharan@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Anooja Thomas K Family and Community Science anooja.thomas.k@cmscollege.ac.in  +91 9847855528
Dr. Arun Kumar K V Physics arun.kumar.kv@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Babu Cherian Head of the Department & Associate Professor Malayalam babu.cherian@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Basil George Assistant Professor Botany basil.george@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. BESSY A. VARKEY On Leave Chemistry
Dr. Charles A Joseph Head of the Department Physical Education charles.a.joseph@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Elizabeth Cherian " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Botany
Dr. Gigi George Chemistry
Dr. Hari N Assistant Professor Botany hari.n@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 8547591199