list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr. Jinu John Biotechnology(self financing)
Dr. Jobin Mathew Zoology jobin.mathew@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Joji John Panicker English joji.john@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Merry Eapen Statistics merry.eapen@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Mini Chacko Head of the Department Botany mini.chacko@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9447058581
Dr. Nisha P Aravind Zoology nisha.p.aravind@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. P Nuja S John Physics nuja.s.john@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. P.Rajagopal Head of the Department Physics rajagopal@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Pushpageetha S. Zoology pushpa.geetha@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Rony Rajan Paul Assistant Professor Chemistry rony.rajan.paul@cmscollege.ac.in