list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr. Daisy Abraham Assistant Professor Malayalam daisy@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495425475
Dr. Elizabeth Cherian Assistant Professor Botany elizabeth@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Gigi George Assistant Professor Chemistry gigi@cmscollege.ac.in +919447118723
Dr. Gigy Joseph " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Head of the Department English Triple Main (self financing) gigy@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Hari N Assistant Professor Botany hari.n@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 8547591199
Dr. Jackson Paul V Head of the Department Physical Education jacksonpaulv@cmscollege.ac.in +919447254680
Dr. Jinu John Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing) jinu@cmscollege.ac.in +919446664201
Dr. Jobin Mathew Head of the Department Zoology jobin@cmscollege.ac.in	 +919946900983
Dr. Joji John Panicker Assistant Professor English jojipanicker@cmscollege.ac.in +919526781674
Dr. Linu Kuruvila " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing)