list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr. Reenu Jacob Assistant Professor Physics reenu@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91 9496935890
Dr. Rogimon P. Thomas Assistant Professor Botany rogimon.p.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 9895197689
Dr. Rony Rajan Paul Assistant Professor Chemistry rony@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9447135012
Dr. Seema R Assistant Professor Physics seema@cmscollege.ac.in +919497664688
DR. SHENY D.S. Assistant Professor Chemistry sheny.ds@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9746199390
Dr. Shija Grace Head of the Department Hindi shijagrace@cmscollege.ac.in +919947360397
Dr. Sibin Mathew Medayil Assistant Professor Sociology sibin@cmscollege.ac.in +919496330979
Dr. Sosamma Oommen Head of the Department Zoology sosamma@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919447797811
Dr. Sumi Mary Thomas Assistant Professor History sumiroshia@cmscollege.ac.in +919447794669
Dr. Sunish K. S. Assistant Professor Chemistry sunish@cmscollege.ac.in +919895269647