list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr. Shija Grace Head of the Department Hindi shijagrace@cmscollege.ac.in +919947360397
Dr. Sosamma Oommen Head of the Department Zoology sosamma@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919447797811
Dr. Sumi Mary Thomas Assistant Professor History sumiroshia@cmscollege.ac.in +919447794669
Dr. Sunish K. S. Assistant Professor Chemistry sunish@cmscollege.ac.in +919895269647
Dr. THOMAS CHACKO Assistant Professor (on contract) English Triple Main (self financing) drthomas@cmscollege.ac.in +919746114816
Dr. Tomy Mathew Head of the Department Commerce tomymathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919447139918
Dr. Varghese C. Joshua Associate Professor and Vice Principal Mathematics vcj@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9447117935
Dr. Vibin Ipe Thomas Assistant Professor Chemistry vibin@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 8289918958
Dr. Vimal George Kurian Assistant Professor Commerce vimal@cmscollege.ac.in +919947072092
Dr.Biju Joseph Assistant Professor Chemistry biju@cmscollege.ac.in +919497456687