list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr.K.K.John Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) kkjohn@cmscollege.ac.in +919447142938
Dr.Miriam Mani Head of the Department Family and Community Science miriam@cmscollege.ac.in +919048546392
Dr.Samkutty George Head of the Department Commerce (self financing) samkuttycms@gmail.com +919447598787
Dr.Sibin Mathew Medayil Assistant Professor Sociology sibin@cmscollege.ac.in +919496330979
Dr.Susan Mathew Assistant Professor English susan.mathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919656992595
Dr.Tomy James Head of the Department Chemistry tomy.james@cmscollege.ac.in	  +91- 0481 2351932
Elsa Daniel Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) elsa@cmscollege.ac.in +919995437495
Johnson M M Assistant Professor Sociology johnson@cmscollege.ac.in +919447372285
Lakshmi S Kumar Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) lekshmis@cmscollege.ac.in +918593041857
Linta Michael Assistant Professor (on contract) Food service management and Dietetics (Self Financing) linta.michael@cmscollege.ac.in +919048572464