list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr. Thejal Abraham " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor Physics thejal@cmscollege.ac.in
Dr. Tomy Mathew Head of the Department Commerce tomymathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919447139918
Dr. Unnîkrishnan N " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Head of the Department Biotechnology(self financing)
Dr. Varghese C. Joshua Associate Professor Mathematics vcj@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9447117935
Dr. Vibin Ipe Thomas Assistant Professor Chemistry vibin@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 8289918958
Dr. Vimal George Kurian Assistant Professor Commerce vimal@cmscollege.ac.in +919947072092
Dr. Vishnu Kannan " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing)
Dr.Biju Joseph Assistant Professor Chemistry biju@cmscollege.ac.in +919497456687
Dr.K.K.John Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) kkjohn@cmscollege.ac.in +919447142938
Dr.Miriam Mani Head of the Department Family and Community Science miriam@cmscollege.ac.in +919048546392