list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
MELBA SABU Assistant Professor (on contract) English Triple Main (self financing) melbasabu@cmscollege.ac.in +919496566276
NEETHU ELSA VARGHESE Assistant Professor (on contract) English Triple Main (self financing) neethu@cmscollege.ac.in +919497786989
Prisho Mariam Paul Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing) prisho@cmscollege.ac.in +919495738924
Prof. Ajitha Chandy Associate Professor Chemistry ajitha.chandy@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9446800896
Prof. Ambily P.Mathew Assistant Professor Mathematics ambily.mathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919446196814
Prof. Amrutha Rinu Abraham Assistant Professor Sociology amrutharinu@cmscollege.ac.in +919447598332
Prof. Ani Merly Paul Assistant Professor Sociology ani@cmscollege.ac.in +919544885088
Prof. Anju Sosan George Assistant Professor English anju.sosan@cmscollege.ac.in +919744174303
Prof. Anju Susan Kurian Assistant Professor English anju.susan@cmscollege.ac.in +919895076006
Prof. Ann Abraham Assistant Professor Commerce ann.abraham@cmscollege.ac.in +919947210952