list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr.Samkutty George Head of the Department Commerce (self financing) samkuttycms@gmail.com +919447598787
Dr.Susan Mathew Assistant Professor English susan.mathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919656992595
Dr.Tomy James Head of the Department Chemistry tomy.james@cmscollege.ac.in	  +91- 0481 2351932
Elsa Daniel Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) elsa@cmscollege.ac.in +919995437495
Johnson M M Assistant Professor Sociology johnson@cmscollege.ac.in +919447372285
Kavitha Vijayan " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor (on contract) Food service management and Dietetics (Self Financing)
Levin Mary Jacob " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor (on contract) English Triple Main (self financing) levin@cmscollege.ac.in
Linta Michael Assistant Professor (on contract) Food service management and Dietetics (Self Financing) linta.michael@cmscollege.ac.in +919048572464
NEETHU ELSA VARGHESE Assistant Professor (on contract) English Triple Main (self financing) neethu@cmscollege.ac.in +919497786989
Prisho Mariam Paul Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing) prisho@cmscollege.ac.in +919495738924