list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Dr. Vimal George Kurian Head of the Department Commerce vimal@cmscollege.ac.in +919947072092
Dr. Vishnu Kannan " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing)
Dr.Biju Joseph Assistant Professor Chemistry biju@cmscollege.ac.in +919497456687
Dr.K.K.John Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) kkjohn@cmscollege.ac.in +919447142938
Dr.Miriam Mani Head of the Department & Associate Professor Family and Community Science miriam@cmscollege.ac.in +919048546392
Dr.Samkutty George Head of the Department Commerce (self financing) samkuttycms@gmail.com +919447598787
Dr.Susan Mathew Assistant Professor English susan.mathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919656992595
Elsa Daniel Assistant Professor (on contract) Commerce (self financing) elsa@cmscollege.ac.in +919995437495
Jeny Rachel Samuel " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor (On Contract) Computer Science (self financing)
Johnson M M Assistant Professor Sociology johnson@cmscollege.ac.in +919447372285