list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Annie T John Associate Professor Botany annie.t.john@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 9847858379
Prof. ARUN ABRAHAM DAVID Assistant Professor Chemistry arun.abraham.david@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9961176987
Prof. Ashok Alex Luke Assistant Professor Political Science ashokalex@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495431127
Prof. Betty Elsa Jacob Assistant Professor English betty.elsa@cmscollege.ac.in  +918281212608
Prof. Blesson George Assistant Professor Physics blesson.george@cmscollege.ac.in	 +919544170992
Prof. C.Ravikumar Assistant Professor Physics ravikumar@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495727688
Prof. Christine Sara Abraham Assistant Professor Botany christine@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9946697928
Prof. Cinny Rachel Mathew Assistant Professor English cinny.rachel@cmscollege.ac.in +919496464330
Prof. Daisy Abraham Assistant Professor Malayalam daisy@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495425475
Prof. Ditto Prasad Assistant Professor English ditto.prasad@cmscollege.ac.in +919495828058