list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Ajitha Chandy Associate Professor Chemistry ajitha.chandy@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9446800896
Prof. Ambily P.Mathew Assistant Professor Mathematics ambily.mathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919446196814
Prof. Ani Merly Paul Head of the Department Sociology ani@cmscollege.ac.in +919544885088
Prof. Anju Sosan George Assistant Professor English anju.sosan@cmscollege.ac.in +919744174303
Prof. Anju Susan Kurian Assistant Professor English anju.susan@cmscollege.ac.in +919895076006
Prof. Ann Abraham Assistant Professor Commerce ann.abraham@cmscollege.ac.in +919947210952
Prof. Annie T John Associate Professor Botany annie.t.john@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 9847858379
Prof. ARUN ABRAHAM DAVID Assistant Professor Chemistry arun.abraham.david@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9961176987
Prof. Ashok Alex Luke Assistant Professor Political Science ashokalex@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495431127
Prof. Betty Elsa Jacob Assistant Professor English betty.elsa@cmscollege.ac.in  +918281212608