list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Anju Sosan George English
Prof. Anju Susan Kurian English
Prof. Ann Abraham Assistant Professor Commerce ann.abraham@cmscollege.ac.in +91-9947210952
Prof. Annie T John Associate Professor Botany annie.t.john@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 9847858379
Prof. ARUN ABRAHAM DAVID Chemistry arun.abraham.david@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9961176987
Prof. Ashok Alex Luke Assistant Professor Political Science ashok.alex.luke@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91 9495431127
Prof. Betty Elsa Jacob English betty.elsa@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Blesson George Assistant Professor Physics blesson.george@cmscollege.ac.in	 9544170992
Prof. C.Ravikumar Assistant Professor Physics ravikumar@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495727688
Prof. Christine Sara Abraham Assistant Professor Botany christene.sara.abraham@cmscollege.ac.in