list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Levin Mary Jacob " class="img-responsive" width="120px" height="120px"/> Assistant Professor (on contract) English Triple Main (self financing) levin@cmscollege.ac.in
NEETHU ELSA VARGHESE Assistant Professor (on contract) English Triple Main (self financing) neethu@cmscollege.ac.in +919497786989
Prisho Mariam Paul Assistant Professor (on contract) Biotechnology(self financing) prisho@cmscollege.ac.in +919495738924
Prof. Ajitha Chandy Head of the Department Chemistry ajitha.chandy@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9446800896
Prof. Ambily P.Mathew Assistant Professor Mathematics ambily.mathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919446196814
Prof. Ani Merly Paul Head of the Department Sociology ani@cmscollege.ac.in +919544885088
Prof. Anju Susan Kurian Assistant Professor English anju.susan@cmscollege.ac.in +919895076006
Prof. Ann Abraham Assistant Professor Commerce ann.abraham@cmscollege.ac.in +919947210952
Prof. Annie T John Associate Professor Botany annie.t.john@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 9847858379
Prof. ARUN ABRAHAM DAVID Assistant Professor Chemistry arun.abraham.david@cmscollege.ac.in +91- 9961176987