list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. GEORGE JACOB Associate Professor Chemistry george.jacob@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9446921612
Prof. Jackson Paul V Assistant Professor Physical Education jacksonpaulv@cmscollege.ac.in +919447254680
Prof. Jacob Eapen Kunnath Assistant Professor English jekunnath@cmscollege.ac.in +919496211022
Prof. Jenny Sara Paul Assistant Professor Malayalam jenny@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91 9895489579
Prof. Jeya P Assistant Professor Physics jeya@cmscollege.ac.in +919446332851
Prof. JISHA MARY MATHEW Assistant Professor Commerce jisha@cmscollege.ac.in +919746175525
Prof. John Varghese Head of the Department Biotechnology(self financing) johnvarghese@cmscollege.ac.in +919447267582
Prof. Lekshmi S Kaimal Assistant Professor Sociology lekshmi@cmscollege.ac.in +919037265311
Prof. Mathew C. Mathew Associate Professor and Head of the Department Computer Science (self financing) mathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919447290482
Prof. Mini Mariam Zachariah Head of the Department Malayalam mini.mariam@cmscollege.ac.in