list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Ashok Alex Luke Assistant Professor Political Science ashokalex@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495431127
Prof. Betty Elsa Jacob Assistant Professor English betty.elsa@cmscollege.ac.in  +918281212608
Prof. Blesson George Assistant Professor Physics blesson.george@cmscollege.ac.in	 +919544170992
Prof. Christine Sara Abraham Assistant Professor Botany christine@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9946697928
Prof. Cinny Rachel Mathew Head of the Department English cinny.rachel@cmscollege.ac.in +919496464330
Prof. Ditto Prasad Assistant Professor English ditto.prasad@cmscollege.ac.in +919495828058
Prof. Jacob Eapen Kunnath Assistant Professor English jekunnath@cmscollege.ac.in +919496211022
Prof. Jenny Sara Paul Assistant Professor Malayalam jenny@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91 9895489579
Prof. Jeya P Assistant Professor Physics jeya@cmscollege.ac.in +919446332851
Prof. JISHA MARY MATHEW Assistant Professor Commerce jisha@cmscollege.ac.in +919746175525