list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Blesson George Assistant Professor Physics blesson.george@cmscollege.ac.in	 +919544170992
Prof. C.Ravikumar Assistant Professor Physics ravikumar@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495727688
Prof. Christine Sara Abraham Assistant Professor Botany christine@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9946697928
Prof. Cinny Rachel Mathew Head of the Department English cinny.rachel@cmscollege.ac.in +919496464330
Prof. Daisy Abraham Assistant Professor Malayalam daisy@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495425475
Prof. Ditto Prasad Assistant Professor English ditto.prasad@cmscollege.ac.in +919495828058
Prof. Jackson Paul V Head of the Department Physical Education jacksonpaulv@cmscollege.ac.in +919447254680
Prof. Jacob Eapen Kunnath Assistant Professor English jekunnath@cmscollege.ac.in +919496211022
Prof. Jenny Sara Paul Assistant Professor Malayalam jenny@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91 9895489579
Prof. Jeya P Assistant Professor Physics jeya@cmscollege.ac.in +919446332851