list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Jeya P Assistant Professor Physics jeya@cmscollege.ac.in +919446332851
Prof. JISHA MARY MATHEW Assistant Professor Commerce jisha@cmscollege.ac.in +919746175525
Prof. Lekshmi S Kaimal Assistant Professor Sociology lekshmi@cmscollege.ac.in +919037265311
Prof. Mathew C. Mathew Associate Professor and Head of the Department Computer Science (self financing) mathew@cmscollege.ac.in +919447290482
Prof. Mini Mariam Zachariah Head of the Department Malayalam mini.mariam@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Minnie Mary Ninan Assistant Professor Commerce minnie@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919656259997
Prof. Neethu Theresa Willington Assistant Professor Physics neethutherasa@cmscollege.ac.in +919495665665
Prof. Nibu Varghese Assistant Professor Economics nibuvarghese@cmscollege.ac.in +919142472584
Prof. Preema C Thomas Assistant Professor Physics preema@cmscollege.ac.in 9747261954
Prof. Radhika G Head of the Department History radhika@cmscollege.ac.in +919567226630