list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Lekshmi S Kaimal Sociology lakshmy.skaimal@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Mathew C. Mathew Associate Professor and Head of the Computer Science Department Computer Science (self financing)
Prof. Mini Mariam Zachariah Malayalam mini.mariam@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Minnie Mary Ninan Assistant Professor Commerce minnie.mary.ninan@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Neethu Theresa Willington Physics neethu.therasa@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Nibu Varghese Economics nibu.varghese@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Preema C Thomas Assistant Professor Physics preema.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in 9747261954
Prof. Radhika G Head of the Department History radhika.g@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Rebecca Mathew English rebecca.mathew@cmscollege.ac.in
Prof. Reenu Jacob Physics reenu.jacob@cmscollege.ac.in