list of professors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Photo Designation Department e-mail Phone Exporter
Prof. Minnie Mary Ninan Assistant Professor Commerce minnie@cmscollege.ac.in	  +919656259997
Prof. Neethu Theresa Willington Assistant Professor Physics neethutherasa@cmscollege.ac.in +919495665665
Prof. Nibu Varghese Assistant Professor Economics nibuvarghese@cmscollege.ac.in +919142472584
Prof. Preema C Thomas Assistant Professor Physics preema@cmscollege.ac.in 9747261954
Prof. Radhika G Head of the Department History radhika@cmscollege.ac.in +919567226630
Prof. Reenu Jacob Assistant Professor Physics reenu@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91 9496935890
Prof. Rinsy Thomas Assistant Professor Physics rinsy@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9495764689
Prof. Rogimon P. Thomas Assistant Professor Botany rogimon.p.thomas@cmscollege.ac.in	 +91- 9895197689
Prof. Sam Rajan Assistant Professor Physics sam@cmscollege.ac.in +91 9567453866
Prof. Santhini Thomas Assistant Professor Malayalam santhini@cmscollege.ac.in +919446824061