icaap & sp @Cms
2021
wrq

(In Honour of S. R Srinivasa Varadhan
& Prof. K. B. Athreya)

4-8 January 2021, CMS College Kottayam

Speakers

1. Raghu Varadhan: Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York
University, New York, USA
2. Krishna B. Athreya:
3. D. Kannan: Department of Mathematics, University of Georgia, Athens, GA
30606, USA; kannan@uga.edu
4. Gerard Ben Arous: Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York
University, New York, USA; benarous@cims.nyu.edu 212-998-3108
5. Riddhipratim Basu: International Center for Theoretical Sciences, Tata Institute
of Fundamental Research, Bengaluru, India; rbasu@icts.res.in 80 4653 6380
6. Sourav Chatterjee: Department of Statistics, Sequoia Hall, Stanford University,
Stanford, CA 94305; souravc@stanford.edu 510-225-5152
7. Amir Dembo: Department of Statistics, Stanford University, Stanford, CA 94305;
amir@math.stanford.edu 650-723-1851
8. Ravi Krishnamurthy: Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York
University, NY, USA; kr@nyu.edu
9. Claudio Landim: Institudo de Matematica Pura Applicanda, Rio De Janeiro,
Estrada Dona Castorina 110, CEP 22460, Brazil; landim@impa.br
10. Chiranjib Mukherjee: University of Muenster, Einsteinstrasse 62, Muenster;
chiranjib.mukherjee@uni-muenster.de
11. Charles Newman: Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York
University, New York, USA; newman@cims.nyu.edu 212-998-3309
12. Stefano Olla: CEREMADE, CNRS UMR, 7534 Universita Paris-Dauphine, PSL
Research Univ, 75916 Paris, France; olla@ceremade.dauphine.fr
13. K.R. Parthasarathy: Emeritus Distinguished Scientist, Indian Statistical Institute,
Delhi; krp@isid.in 91 11-4149-3923
14. Fraydoun Rezakhanlou: Department of Mathematics, University of California at
Berkeley, CA, USA; rezakhan@math.berkeley.edu 510-642-2838
15. Sunder Sethuraman: Department of Mathematics, University of Arizona, Tucson,
AZ, USA; sethuram@math.arizona.edu 520-621-1774
16. Alain-Sol Sznitman: Department of Mathematics, ETH Zurich, Ramistrasse 101,
8092 Zurich, Switzerland; alain-sol.sznitman@math.ethz.ch
17. Antar Bandyopadhyay: Theoretical Statistics and Mathematics Unit, Indian
Statistical Institute, New Delhi, New Dekhi,110016 antar@isid.ac.in 11 4149 3932
18. Manjunath Krishnapur: Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of
Sciences, Bengaluru 560012; manju@iisc.ac.in 80 2293 3207
19. B. Rajeev: Department go Theoretical Statistics and Mathematics, Indian
Statistical Institute, Bengaluru; brajeev@isibang.ac.in
20. Rahul Roy: TSMU, Indian Statistical Institute at Delhi, New Delhi,;
rahul@isid.ac.in 11 4149 3905
21. Koushik Saha: ksaha@math.iitb.ac.in 022 256 9454
22. Radhendushka Srivastava: Department of Mathemaitcs, Indian Institute of
Technology, Powai, Mumbai 400 076; radhe@math.iitb.ac.in 022 2576 5456