Management Board

The CMS College management Board consists of thirteen members. The Board meets a minimum of four times a year and takes all important decisions concerning the governance of the college. The present Board members are:

1. Rt. Rev. Thomas K. Oommen, Bishop of CSI Madhya Kerala Diocese & Manager, CMS College, (Chairman).

2. Rev. Dr. Sabu K. Cherian, Treasurer, CSI Madhya Kerala Diocese.

3. Very Rev. Daniel George, Clergy Secretary, CSI Madhya Kerala Diocese.

4. Adv. Stephen J. Daniel, Lay Secretary, CSI Madhya Kerala Diocese.

5. Dr. Simon John, Registrar, CSI Madhya Kerala Diocese.

6. Rev. Jacob George, Bursar, CMS College.

7. Sri. Jacob Philip Monkuzhy, Secretary, Higher Education Board, CSI Madhya Kerala Diocese.

8. Prof. C. A. Abraham, Former Principal CMS College, Kottayam

9. Prof. John Varghese, Head, Dept. of Biotechnology, CMS College, Kottayam .

10. Sri. Joseph Thomas T., Vice Principal, St. Joseph’s College of Communication, Changanacherry

11. Smt. Shiny Jacob, Ex Councillor, Kottayam Municipality.

12. Dr. Varghese C. Joshua, Vice Principal, CMS College

13. Dr. Roy Sam Daniel, (Principal, CMS College & Secretary)