Governing Council

1. Most. Rev. Thomas. K. Oommen – Moderator of CSI, Bishop of Madhya Kerala Diocese & Manager of CMS College Kottayam (Chairman)

2. Rev. John Issac – Clergy Secretary, CSI Madhya Kerala Diocese

3. Rev. Thomas Paikad – Treasurer, CSI Madhya Kerala Diocese

4. Sri. Jacob Philip Monkuzhy – Secretary, Higher Education Board, CSI Madhya Kerala Diocese

5. Rev. Jacob George – Bursar, CMS College Kottayam

6. Dr. Joji John Panicker – Director, IQAC, CMS College Kottayam

7. Dr. Mini Chacko – Vice Principal, CMS College Kottayam

8. Dr. Varghese C Joshua – Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, CMS College Kottayam

9. Dr. Soma Bandopadhyay –   Director, Indian Institute of Social Welfare & Business Management, University of Calcutta (UGC Nominee)

10. Dr. K.K Damodran – Associate Professor , Dept. of Commerce, Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram.  (State Government  Nominee)

11. Dr. Beena Mathew – Professor, School of Chemical Science, M.G University, Kottayam. (University Nominee)

12. Dr. Roy Sam Daniel – Principal (Member Secretary)


Minutes of The Governing Council Meetings