# Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) CMS College Kottayam (Autonomous)



## WORKSHOP ON "NAVIGATING EMOTIONS: UNDERSTANDING IMPRESSIONABLE MINDS"

#### **REPORT**

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell of CMS College Kottayam conducted a capacity building workshop for the faculty members on the topic, "Navigating Emotions: Understanding Impressionable Minds". This programme was held on the 18<sup>th</sup> of March 2019 at Rev. Joseph Fenn Hall. Dr. Priti Dhawan, Head, Dept. Of Psychology, Lady Shri Ram College for Women, New Delhi served as the chief resource person of the event. There were two sessions. The initial session was from 10 am to 1 in the noon. The first session was followed by the second session which was from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm. It was an enlightening session.



### Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) CMS College Kottayam (Autonomous)

### CAPACITY BUILDING WORKSHOP FOR FACULTY MEMBERS ON

### Navigating Emotions: Understanding Impressionable Minds

**DATE: 18 March 2019** 

VENUE : Rev. Joseph Fenn Hall

TIME

Session 1: 10 AM to 1 PM Session 2: 2 PM to 4 PM Chief Resource Person



**Dr. Priti Dhawan**Head, Dept. Of Psychology
Lady Shri Ram College for Women
New Delhi

120	Sudheeshkumar V R	
	Department of Statistics	
121	Merry Eapen	194
	Department of Commerce	7.
122	Dr. Tomy Mathew	
122-	Dr. Vimal George Kurian	Rm_
124	Ann Abraham	0_
125	Minnie Mary Ninan	X-
126	Tilda Mary Daniel	Vinande
133	Jisha Mary Mathew	1.16
128	Riju Varkey Thomas	- A
129	Asha Mariam Thomas	
130	Smrithi Mary Mani	
131	Dina Joseph	
132	Aswini John	
	Department of Commerce SE	
133-	Dr.Samkutty George	and
134	Dr.K.K.John	
135	Prof .Tony Antony	
136	Prof .Sajeev Joseph	+01
183	Mrs.Elsa Daniel	la de Sa



#### SECOND HOME Mentoring Programme

### Capacity Building Workshop on NAVIGATING EMOTIONS: UNDERSTANDING IMPRESSIONABLE MINDS

March 18, 2019 | 10 am to 1 pm Rev. Joseph Fenn Hall

Organised by



Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) CMS College Kottayam (Autonomous)

#### ATTENDANCE REGISTER - FORENOON SESSION

Sl No	Faculty	Signature
	Department of English	
1	Cinny Rachel Mathew	Buth
2	Jacob Eapenkunnath	/ <del></del>
3	Anju Sosan George	
4	Dr. Joji John Panicker	998
5	Aleena Manoharan	The
5	Anju Susan Kurian	Met 12
7	Selin Samuel	3
8	Betty Elsa Jacob	nty
9	Susan Mathew	China

		1
10	Ditto Prasad	2
11	Sonia A	
12	Nikhila Maria James	
13	Rijoola Basheer	
	Department of Communicative English	1
JA	Dr.Gigy Joseph	Jew-
15	Necthu Elsa Varghese	
16	Arun Varghese Thomas	
12	Aswathi Mary Varghese	
18	Levin Mary Jacob CIBYNA THOMAS	eskyrathomae:
	Department of Malayalam	
19	Mini Mariam Zachariah	
20	Daisy Abraham	Dadle
21	Saritha T.S.	
22	Santhini Thomas	
328	Jenny Sara Paul	2 moltone
24	Dr. Sreekanth K.N.	The Line of the Li
25	Dr. Promod K.S.	
26	Anjusha Bhaskar	
27	Sumy	
28	Surendran	

29	Monisha K.N	
30	Ajin Kuriakose Thomas	
	Department of Hindi	
31	Dr. Shija Grace	Janda .
32	Renee Mariam Abraham	
	Department of Syriae	
33	Meenu Thomas	
	Department of History	
34	Radhika G	Rediction.
35/	Dr. Sumi Mary Thomas	Sici
35/	Carthica S	(NO
W.	Sujin K P	
38	Renju Ramachandran	C 6
39	Anish S	
	Department of Economics	
40	Nibu Varghese	
31	Shahvas Sherif P	A Comment of the comm
42	Tinu Ipe Jacob	
43	Jelma Ann Jose	
	Department of Political Science	
44	Ashok Alex Luke	

	Department of Sociology	
. 45	Dr. Amrutha Rinu Abraham	NO
46	Ani Merly Paul	@wi-
43/	Lekshmi S Kaimal	ملا
28	Johnson M M	Lewith
49	Dr. Sibin Mathew Medayil	
	Department of Zoology	
50	Dr. Sosamna Geerge Oommen	80-
31	Dr. Jobin Mathew	D-
52	Dr. Nisha P Aravind	Qi.
53	Vijo Thomas Kurien	D
54/	Dr. Pushpa Geetha S	apple -
55	Sony Joseph	
56	Dr. Baaby Job	
57	Amrutha	
58	Sajithmon V	
	Department of Botany	
59	Dr. Mini Chacko (Associato)	
60	Dr.Annie T.John	de gahr
61	Sheeba Thomas	Blading
62	Dr.Rogimon P.Thomas	

63	Dr.Hari N.	
64	Dr. Elizabeth Cherian	Elizabeth
. 65	Dr Basil George	-832-
66	Christine Sara Abraham	
67	Malavika Mohanan	
	Department of Biotechnology	
- 68	Dr. Unnikrishnan N	
59	Dr.Jinu John	9:77
38	Renji Varghose	Do
71	Dr.SMITHA S.	
72	Prisho Mariam Paul	
23	Dr. Vishnu Kannan	Mrs. k
7.4	Ashalakshmi C N	glos-
78	Dr.Linu Kuruvilla	Sumile
	Department of Family And Community Science	
76	Dr. Miriam Mani (Associa (1)	
32	Dr. Anooja Thomas (Associate)	A.
78	Sreelakshmi.S	
72	Kavitha Vijyan	Last
80	Faseela Mohammed Rasheed	-

31	Renu K Abraham	Buth
	Department of Physics	9
82	Dr. P.Rajagopal	
83	Roenu Jacob	k)
_84	Sam Rajan	Q.
85	Dr. Ravikumar C	Enter
86	Rinsy Thomas	
.87	Neethulheresa Willington	for the
88	Dr. Preema C Thomas	J
89	Blesson George	
,9G	Dr. P Nuja S John	7
91	Dr. Seema R	RSource
93/	Dr. Arun Kumar K V	AS
93	Jeya P	Swel
91	Dr. Thejal Abraham	
95	Sreelekshmi S	
96	Haresh S	
	Department of Chemistry	
97	Dr.Tomy James	
98	Susan Abraham	
29	Dr.Bessy A. Varkey	Berg

100	Ajithachandy	
101	Sumod M John	
192	Shinu Peter	Ø.
103-	Dr.Sheny D.S	No.
164	Arun Abraham David	-2002
105	Dr. Vibin Ipe Thomas	M
198	Dr.Rony Rajan Paul	Barrel
107	Soumya Sasikumar	Wiking-
108	Dr.Sunish K.S	18827
109	Dr. Ajish K.R	A THOUSE THE STATE OF THE STATE
710	Dr.Biju Joseph T	Extransia.
111	Dr. Gigi George	
112	Nidhi Richi Litty	
113	Aiswarya. P	
	Department of Mathematics	
114	Abraham K Samuel	
115	Dr. Varghese C Joshua	
115	Sreeja K	BL.
117	Ambily P. Mathew	A52-
118	Sindhu Thomas	
119	Anooja I	