Minutes of the meeting of Board of Physical Education of CM30 College, Wolfergers heald at 11:00 ans on 05/18/2023 or	Opedico 1 (Acutonomoros) Department of
Physical Education.	
1. Do Charlo A. Joseph. Associant Pootcasson	05/13/2033
Department of Physical Education.	
E. W. 2. Colled. Kepadaw.	
2. Dr. Dhim M.R	
Aportate Profunct	AMINIM
Sanskril University	
3. Prof. (Dr.) Suma Joseph. Perdicipal Mount Barmel Pollege of Teacher Koltayam. 686004.	July
Pertucipal	05/12/202
Troft warmel lottege of Teacher	Education
ranjam 080004.	
9 Dr. JACKSON PAULV	1110
Assistant Problemsor Dept. at Physic	el Eclipaction
CMS COULTE, GOTTAYAM.	
5. Do Beijn P Jose	
Deat of Plania 1 Slands	
Asso fort Dept of Physical Education St. Cyrol's College, Adoor (21ty of 691526.	Logala 05/12/2013
691526.	College S

E. DY. MANOJS

## Minutes of the Board of Studies in Physical Education

Board of Studies meeting of the department of Physical Education was conducted on 05/12/2023 at 11 am at the Department of Physical Education. The following members were present in the meeting.

- 1. Dr.Charles A Joseph (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Suma Joseph (Member)
- 3. Dr. Dhinu M.R. (Member)
- 4. Dr.Jackson Paul V (Member Secretary, Board of Studies, Physical Education)
- 5. Dr. Baiju P Jose (Member)

## Apology of Absence:

- 1. Mr.Bijeesh M.V., India Team Lead-G P, Lenovo India Pvt. Ltd., Ferns Icon, Level 2, Doddenakund Village, Marthhali Post, Bangalore 560037, Karnataka.
- 2. Mr. Vaisakh P. Kaimal, Scientific Business Officer, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd., Ameerpet, Hyderabad, 500016 (Industry Representative)
- 3. Dr.Manoj S. Associate Professor, Department of Physical Education, N S S College, Changanassery.

Dr. Charles A Joseph., HoD and Member Secretary welcomed the members and in his introductory remarks he humbly appreciated the members for their active participation in the Board of Studies meeting of Department of Physical Education.

After the discussion the following decisions were taken. BOS recommended

1. Adoption of Four Year UG (FYUG) program in upcoming academic year.

The meeting came to the closure by 12: 30 pm.

Dr.Charles A Joseph

(Chairman)

Dr.Jackson Paul V ( Member Secretary)