Board of Studies – Hindi

Chairman (HOD / Associate Professor with PhD)
Dr. Shija Grace, HOD, Department of Hindi, CMS College, Kottayam

Experts (Two subject experts from outside the parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council)
Dr. Jayakrishnan K.M, Asso.Professor&Head, Dept.of Hindi, Christ College, Irinjalakuda. Thrissur.
Dr. Sasikala Nampoothiri, Asso.Professor & Head, Dept.of Hindi, S.D College, Alapuzha.

University Nominee (One expert nominated by the Vice-Chancellor from a panel of six experts recommended by the principal)
Dr. Babu Joseph, Asso. Professor & Head, Dept. of Hindi, K.E College, Kottayam.

Beneficiary Representative (One representative from industry, corporate sector, and allied area relating to placement)
Shri. Sunil Kumar, Hindi Officer, Rubber Board, Kottayam

Alumni Representative (One meritorious alumnus who has completed a Post Graduate Programme of the University, to be nominated by the Principal)
Sri. Jaimon T.R, HSST in Commerce, A.V.HSS, Kurichy, Kottayam

Minutes of the Board of Studies Meetings

CMS College