Literary Club

Literary Club of CMS College serves as a platform to realize literary talents through nurturing language and media interests among students. The activities are co-ordinated by Ms. Jenny Sara Paul, Dept of Malayalam and Dr. Aleena Manoharan of Department of English.

The present club has been constituted with the following members:

  1. Dr. Santhini Thomas (Convenor) (Malayalam)
  2. Dr. Saritha T.S (Malayalam)
  3. Dr. Rony Rajan Paul (Chemistry)
  4. Mr. Ditto Prasad (English)
  5. Dr. Jentle T. Varghese (English)
  6. Mrs. Salini Ramachandran (Malayalam)

Student Support